The IT Council Steering Committee consists of a chair, the chairs of the four IT Council Working Groups, one chair of the IT Security Advisory Committee and the following members already serving on an IT Governance Working Group: one exempt staff member, one undergraduate student, one graduate student, one non-tenured research faculty member, and one tenured faculty member. The Vice President and CIO, or a designee, shall serve as a non-voting ex-officio member. Additional non-voting ex-officio members may be appointed as needed by agreement between the VP/CIO and the chair of the ITC.

IT Council Steering Committee - Official Membership List