Infrastructure Working Group (IWG) -  focuses on building and maintaining a sound, advanced, secure, and productive physical information technology infrastructure (including but not limited to facilities, hardware, networks, and software) capable of supporting broad and effective use by students, faculty, and staff throughout the institution, including remote university members such as agricultural extension offices.

Infrastructure Working Group
CHAIR: Adam Porter,
    Professor, Computer Science

Jeffrey Hollingsworth,
    Professor, Computer Science

Holly Mann,
    Director, Information Technology Robert H. Smith School of Business

Jeffrey A. McKinney,
    Director, Engineering Information Technology

Alexander J. Shackman,
    Assistant Professor, College of Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology


Eric L. Denna,
   Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Alison Robinson,
   Assistant Vice President and Deputy CIO, Information Technology, Enterprise Engineering, Business, and Strategy Services

Fritz McCall,
   Director, Information Technology, Academic Technology and Innovation, Research Computing

Axel Persaud,
   Director, Information Technology, Enterprise Software Engineering, Design and Development